Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

I was planning an out of town trip and wanted to make sure everything was in proper working order. Easy to make an appointment, Carrie was great. When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted and Kyle got me right in. Upon inspecting my vehicle it was discovered that I needed rear brakes, which they were able to do the same day. Kyle also informed me that I would be in need of tires in the up coming months, but didn’t “ high pressure” me into buying immediately, which I really appreciated. When my vehicle was done, the friendly ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Once the car was delivered, Sal was very good to work with. He set me up with all that was needed. He was very kind and patient with me which was appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I worked with Brian U. And he was great! Very personable and not pushy! He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Recall work. Done well & way ahead of schedule! Good communication. Friendly staff. Appreciate their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

George was easy to work with. No hitches or hiccups, a smooth purchase was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I got a used subaru there today in amazing condition at a good price, and overall buying was very easy and efficient. Kyle was helpful and friendly through the whole process, and I am delighted with my new car, it's perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Service is excellent. Having a hard time getting a new car because of parts shortage. Communication about where the car was in the process of being made and a timeline of when it would be ready would also help raise my rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I went in to buy my lease car as my lease was up. The salesman I always use was right on top of everything. Very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I brought my 2019 Silverado High Country in because it was making a whining noise like a belt was bad or a bearing was going to fail. Right in the service drive Kyle and his associate listened to the noise and talked about what they thought it was. The associate went to get a listening device and when he came back touched it to several areas of the engine. He diagnosed it as coming from the idler pulley and they asked if I had time for them to repair it. Sure thing I said. They had me back on the road ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I’m very happy with the service I received. My vehicle was taken to Milnes on a Sunday. The service department called me first thing Monday morning and the repair was done by noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Always very helpful. Jessie made experience to buy out our lease very easy. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Awesome aaa aaa aaa. Aaa aaa great service and very friendly staff. I would call on them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Friendly greeting when I arrived and fast, quick, and timely service. I even got a coupon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Jesse Gregory from Milnes Chevy is awesome and very friendly. He worked hard to find the best deal possible and made the transition into my new truck a breeze! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I Got an oil change and tire rotation. Was alerted of clamp that was missing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The team did a great job. Brian was excellent to work with. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Smooth and easy purchase process. Our salesman, Jesse, was thorough about setting up functions and going over features. Even hooked up both of our phones to the bluetooth feature, which we would have never figured out in a million years...or more (we are not tech savvy). It's our second purchases from Milnes and we know where we will be going for number three.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Brian. I told him we wanted to do a lease buyout and lease a new Silverado. He set us up with a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I took my Silverado in for fuel induction cleaning service and was surprised by the the service department having completed the air bag recall I had forgotten about and the vehicle being done ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My appointment was at 10, I was out by 10:45. Extremely happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great experience from trade in to purchase of a new vehicle. Mike and Sal were both awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Quick service. Got an oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Appointment is required at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very good to work with quick and thorough nice experience very comfortable atmosphere Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This dealership is the best. They are friendly honest and are conciderste if your time . Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Both the salesman, Zach Gregory, and his manager were excellent. Zach went above and beyond my expectations. He was amazingly helpful and has a great personality for a salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Brian Utter made this buying experience quick and easy. His constant communication and dedication to my needs were 2nd to none and greatly appreciated. I also greatly appreciated him coming in on his day off just to deliver my car, so I didn't have to wait the whole weekend. He has an outstanding work ethic and represents Milnes well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Found exactly what we were looking for, excellent rate for trade in, salesman, Jim Bishop was great, very helpful and trustworthy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Car taken in for oil change. The dealership shuttled me to church which was very good - good customer service. When I came to pick up car and pay - the cashier charged me for full service. I was eligible for a discount but had to advise him. I think that information should already be in their system. Additionally I learned from a friend that the Chrysler dealership washes the car before returning it to customer. This would be very welcome to Chevrolet customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very accommodating and pleasant. Friendly to speak with and answered all the questions that where asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great helpful very nice very friendly sales man happy with the hole experience thanks for everything great great great great great great great great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly people, knowledgeable about the subject matter. Service department wasn't very good about keeping me informed but they seemed busy and short handed in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Good sales team. Everything was ready on time and went smoothly! Would recommend the Milnes Group dealers to other potential customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Love my new chevy; staff was great to work with; took eight weeks, they help me find the exact car I wanted! Thanks milnes Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Sal was very helpful in my purchase and explained all the features in my new Equinox which after 2 days driving it I just love! Thank you so much Sal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was so incredibly helpful and easy to work with! I really appreciated all the time they put in to help me get the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I hadn't been in the area in 10 us years when I happened to see a silverado that I have been looking for. I stopped in and was immediately met by Brian who cheerfully walked me throught the purchase process. And now I'm the owner of a 2021 Silverado. Im so glad I stopped in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very competent and welcoming. Kyle Smith is most accommodating and goes above and beyond to please his customer. This is the best dealership I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very convenient appointment & fast service with no issues or concerns. The service representative was very courteous and professional Would like to see more rebates for oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great people to work with everything went smooth. Most of the transaction was done over the phone just needed to show up and sign the papers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Good work, minimal wait time, great service, good people, fair price. Mike Smith jr., in service does a great job, always a friendly word, and wears a mask, which is very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Very happy with the oil change. Only problem was they didn't use paper floor mats and left dirty boot prints. Don't think they used any kind of sanitizer. I had to clean my steering wheel off.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Service department employees go above and beyond to make you feel at ease with everything. Honest and friendly! Best dealership service department I’ve ever been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service was done on time. Associates are professional and did a great job. We will visit the dealership in the future to get the same great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Found an equinox online that was a great deal, I called Milnes and they informed me that the car just sold but had an equivalent car in the same year trim and color. The sales rep George was willing to fairly negotiate, friendly and very professional. He also did a great job at finding the best deal to finance the vehicle. I’m very happy with the car and service. A dealer

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Very professional and courteous. They listen to your concerns and never try to push you into unnecessary repairs. Great place to buy and service your vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had a Wonderful experience! First time leasing. Jim was very honest and thorough. Process was fast and simple. Would definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Missed my appointment time and they still managed to get me right in. Can't ask for more than that! I'll be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Dan ( Service Manger) did a great job during these trying time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very professional , great job, satisfied, mike was able to get me an appointment in a timely fashion, the price was very competitive, very nice atmosphere I will come back thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Took my car in for emergency coolant leak. They fixed it immediately. Great service.. price was high but I guess normal. Finished the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was friendly, courteous. They made leasing a new truck easy. Jacqueline, Kyle, Brittany & Zak took care of any questions I had!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I have been pleased with the associates and body shop for the last 9 years of either leasing or buying cars. I appreciate the one on one service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Great service! My car was in and out in a timely manner and all repairs completed and issues corrected. Very professional and courteous employees. They took there time to understand my needs and addressed them with professionalism

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Another great purchase experience at Milnes Chevrolet.Jim Bishop found me just the truck I was looking for at the right price! Thanks again Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

What a pleasure to work with on this deal. I called Kyle Smith at Milnes Chevrolet around 11:30am about a Silverado I located online. I drove 35 minutes to let them look at my trade. They gave a what I was looking for and My wife and I drove home in a Beautiful 2020 Silverado. We couldn’t be happier. The process front to back was 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Did a great job. Service Mgr. Mike Smith managed my expectations on the cost of repair perfectly, and kept me informed on ETA of vehicle arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Awesome sales people!! Love my new GMC Canyon. Would definitely recommend Milnes Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you Mike and Jim for taking such good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Got a oil change and tire rotation on my car and did not take long at all to work on. Was in and out in like 20 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Fast and friendly service. Service manger kept me updated on progress and I was in and out within less of an hour from appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

You have always been my "go to " dealer, best service and always get me just what I want and need for a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who values ease of buying, and great customer service! Brian Utter was amazing and made the whole process so easy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Wow! I couldn't believe the fast service received on my 2019 Colorado. Had some body damage on drivers side rear body panel. Brought it in on Wednesday and picked it up Friday afternoon. Dan told me it would be ready on Friday I thought ya sure it will. It was. What a great job thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

I made an appointment and was in and out in no time. I am very pleased with the service to my vehicle! I will definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

enjoyed a great bag of pop corn while waiting 45 minutes for a oil change, lube and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

We just bought a truck from milnes Chevrolet our salesman George Morse made everything easier he was very efficient and very professional when we need another auto for sure we will return to Milnes Chevrolet and ask for George Morse thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2018

Zach was a very attentive salesman. Made sure to answer all questions in a timely manner and took the time to guarantee all my requirements for a new vehicle were met. Made the process very simple and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

What a great team at the Imlay City Milnes Chevrolet dealership. James Bishop was simply one of the best salesmen I’ve dealt with in my years of car/truck buying. The whole staff from manager to financial was professional and courteous. Thanks Jim you were very knowledgeable and you can count on me to return for future business, I’ll be back �� Eric S.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

GREAT SERVICE! I never expected to get such awesome service at a dealership! I went in for an oil change (no appointment necessary I might add!) and they found a leak by the transmission. I was offered a loaner while they looked at the car and that whole process took like 5 minutes. So easy. The next day i got a call that my car was done so I went to pick it up. Turns out it was the oil pan seal leaking and since it was a default in manufacturing he had GM pay for the service! So so awesome. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

We would like to thank the friendly staff at Milnes Chevy for their great service and no pressure sales team. Also when we found the vehicle we wanted we were shown the extended warranty options available with no scare tactics or pressure to buy them. It was a bit of a drive for us (45 minutes) but it was worth it. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Best experience bar none at a dealer... Quick and painless .. I'm 49 years old and have bought a lot of new vehicles .Thank you so much Joe Janson .....HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

Walked in the store with the intentions on driving a Malibu. The one I wanted to drive was gone, but they offered to take the car out of the showroom to let me drive, so I did. When I got back, we talked about pricing and lease options. Joe, the salesman I was working with, was very clear and enthusiastic. He never pressured me with an option and explained each with reasoning so I could make the best decision for me. Ultimately I decided to not go with the Malibu, but with a Dodge Charger. Since Milnes owns a Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2013

Al was very helpful in my selection. They all treated me like family. It was a pleasure they made my purchase actually fun! Also, They helped me link my phone to my bluetooth in my car and showed me how everything works. It was a great experience! I actually recommended a friend to visit them and they also bought a Truck. Thank you for being so amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2012

My experience with the service department has been excellent. They are very friendly, up front, and they provided great quality of work. In comparison to other dealerships, Milnes in Imlay City is top notch. The cost for the repairs I needed seemed high, but Jason Delicata seemed honest in his estimate and did what he could to control the cost, which was greatly appreciated. I would still have my vehicle serviced by their department, but the distance is a bit inconvenient since I moved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2012

I do not fill these out very much but I do understand how important a review is when other people consider shopping. This is the fourth vehicle my wife and I have purchased in the past two years from Milnes Chevrolet. Rob Eret and Joe Janssen are very easy people to talk to. You will not feel pressured by and of the staff but you will be greeted quickly when you walk in the door by someone wanted to know how they can help you find what you're looking for. The service department has always been great as well, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

I was searching for a specific car - a 2012 ZL1. I was promised this car by another dealer and then informed that I would not receive a 2012 but a 2013. Through connections, I discovered that Milnes Chevrolet had one coming that wasn't sold. I immediately called Rob Eret and spoke to him about buying the car. He didn't require a down payment (like the other dealer) and took my word. I was even out of town when the car was delivered and he held it for me. We finalized the deal on June 18, 2012. I will definitely recommend Rob & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2012

Excellant experience, well worth the drive from metro Detroit! I was able to find the exact car i needed and the customer service was second to NONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2012

I dealt with Jesse on 2 occasions. The first was buying a used 2011 Suburban to replace our old Trailblazer. The entire experience was nothing short of great. We got into the vehicle that fit our family of 8 and during the visit we chatted about replacing my 2008 Lincoln MKX with something that had better fuel efficiency. He introduced me to the 2013 Malibu Eco. The style was to my liking and the efficiency was almost double of my Lincoln. After doing my homework (about a month later) we worked out the details and traded my MKX for a white 2013 Malibu Eco (which Jesse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2012

I highly recommend dealing with Jesse. He was very helpful in putting together my lease for a cruze. He got me what I wanted and for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

Wonderful experience. Very friendly and very helpful. Salesman Bob Early was very helpful in introducing both my wife and I to the new stuff in our vehicle (MyLink, voice recognition, OnStar, etc.). Rob Eret was very helpful and very friendly going through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2012

miles chevrolet has a great service dept one you can trust. chris drzewiecki Is a honest dealer he gave me a fair trade in price on my trade in no run around I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mew car thank you Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012

Our experience with Milnes was awesome. Chris Drzewiecki was our salesman and all I can say is that my fiance and I where very impressed. He knows what he is talking about,and understood what we where talking about, and went above and way beyond to get us a great deal. I bought the car i needed and wanted. At a great price, and to our suprise we where able to trade in my fiances car for the Traverse she has wanted for a long time! And the payments are lower than her old car! Chris even delivered it to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2012

My husband and I were very impressed with Joe and the way he handled the sale of the chevy truck we purchased.He went the extra mile to serve us literally! He brought the truck to our home for us to see if it was what we wanted! Joe was friendly, efficient,and just plain nice. We will purchase our next veichle with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2012

I'm giving the 5.0 rate. I have been dealing with Milnes for 10 years. The Sales Person, Jesse Gregory was excellent during the whole sales process! Rob the Sales Manager took the time to make sure every thing was going seamlessly. I also want to acknowledge the Service Dept. Morris is one of the most knowledgeable Service Manager I've dealt with in my 50 years of owning a vehicle. Hat off to The Milnes Group. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2012

I've 40 and have been buying cars for 20 years. this was the best experience, I left the Dealer feeling good. bypassed several dealers and have no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the experience my wife and I had working with Rob and Rick. This was the first time I had ever leased a vehicle and Rob and Rick were both very friendly, helpful and informative. They both made sure that my wife and I did not feel pressured to make a quick decision and we felt very comfortable with the entire leasing process. I will definitely recommend Milnes Chevrolet to my friends/family for purchasing/leasing a new car! Thanks Rob & Rick. Sincerely, Bryan & Lesley Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2012

Chris and the whole team at Milnes Chevrolet are very friendly and helpful. I will be back when I am ready for another vehicle or service on my current vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2012

I was really impressed by the hard work and effort Chris Drzewiecki went through to find a vehicle that satisfied all of my wants and needs within the budget that I could afford. Chris was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make me feel as if I were his most important customer. I couldn't make it to the dealership by the time they were to close the night I was going to exchange vehicles, so Chris delivered the vehicle to my house. I loved the fact that he went the extra step to accommodate me that evening. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2012

Overall treatment in dealing on a new lease for a Traverse was excellent. Felt very confident & was well respected with my questions. The owner himself was introduced to us as well as the sales manager. Both were very friendly and polite. THANK - YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012

Joe was very friendly, not pushy. We felt no pressure to buy. he was VERY helpful and did all he could to make us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2012

Professionalism, Integrity, and Excellence are the words I would use to define Joe Janssen at Milnes Chevrolet in Imlay City. Joe didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want, he listened to us and asked the pertinent questions to find us the perfect vehicle to fit our budget and our lifestyle. He was very "matter of fact" and didn't try to dazzle us with things we didn't want. Joe made this the single most enjoyable experience we have ever had with a dealership. Joe was very detail oriented in his explanations ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2012

I live in Florida but was trying to pick up a used car for my son and daughter. Their car died and we only had a few days during the holiday break to get this done, and Rick and then dealership made it happen. We were thrilled at how he went the extra mile even though this was a used vehicle. I would definetely use them again. Kathryn Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2012

This whole place has been phenominal. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them. On the second. a silverado, They matched a special lower price and terms of another dealer. This made me happy and in turn I had no hesitation about buying there again. The service dept is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2012

I was looking for a new Chevy Cruze to buy and stopped by Milnes Chevrolet in Imlay City. Joe Janssen worked with me to find the exact car and options package that fit my needs. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2012

Mike Smith is the person that told us about the incentives when we were getting parts for another truck. He was very informative and helpful. The salesperson, Rick was very nice and helpful too. Thanks- Ted Stout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2012

I've been in the market for a new car for quite some time now. I would check into Milnes frequently just to see what was in stock. I went up there one day and was immediatley greeted. I told Joe what I was looking at and what I wanted out of a vehicle. He did a great job getting me into a vehicle that was in the same price range as what I was paying before. He answered all of my questions to a "T." He is full of knowledge about the cars that are on his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2012

One reason we bought our new car at Milnes was because of the closness, but after working with Chris Drzewiecki and all the help he gave us on finding what we were looking for, we were very pleasantly suprised, also when we had recalls on the Cobalt Chris Drzewiecki and Milnes treated us as family. We will be back when we order our next car and we have told our friends about our experience with Chris and Milnes. Also the recall work we had done (power steering pump and the button off the seat belt needed replacing) all was done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

I have been coming to Milnes Chevy now for about three years and have bought many vehicles for myself and for my business. I couldn't ask for a better salesman than Chris Drzewiecki. Each and every time he has gone above and beyond what I expect for service. I have been to other dealerships and experienced the "high pressure" to buy but not at Milnes and not with Chris. He always seems to "Pull a Rabbit Out of the Hat" and work his magic to get me the right deal. Chris is currently looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

I first referred my mother to Chris for the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle and he was very professional and found her a great vehicle at a great price. I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Chris and he was very patient with me as I thoroughly inspected the vehicle. Another great vehicle at a great price, thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

Chris treats his clients in a very professional manner. He is a big asset to the dealership. The service department performs the needed service in a timely manner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2011

Joe Janssen did an excellent job in being informative and service friendly. He is not pushy like the stereotype for many salesmen. I did not once feel like he was pressuring me into any decision. I had the opportunity to test drive a few different cars (a 2011 Chevy Cruze and a 2012 Malibu). I decided to go with the Chevy Cruze. It is the best car for me given that I travel 50 miles to work one way and the crash rating is excellent. During the process, Joe introduced me to several different people throughout the dealership and I felt like I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review